Silken Moon’s P Skin line ” Pecan”

Cc's Fashion Frenzy

Hey guys today we are showing the Pecan skin from Silken Moon, another one of Malicia Python’s beautiful creations.  When I first seen this skin I thought she would just be a gorgeous brunette and I hope I did her justice!  She has a light shading of freckles which work amazingly well with brown hair, she seems a bit younger kind of a daydreamer.  When I wore this skin it made me feel adventurous and and fierce ready for whatever came my way and let me tell you I had FUN with her!   Another thing I like about Silken Moon skins is that this skin comes with an endless opportunity of choices ranging from freckles, brows, pubic hairs, abs & nipple options as well as both Slink hands & feet appliers.   So wait no more and head on over and find the skin that suits your needs at…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

