“Silken Moon’s Metaphor Suit”

Cc's Fashion Frenzy

Hi guys today we are showing another masterpiece of Malicia Python’s creator of Silken Moon.  When I first seen this suit I thought that is so me…. It came in  a variety of colors and has a taste to suit everyone.  The first color I tried on was the Sin, and boy let me tell you, It made me think of a seductress, smooth sleek and ready to pounce on her prey! (giggles) Yes, sometimes we get those thoughts rather if we will ever admit them or not… I really treasure this outfit and have found myself wearing it more every time I log into SL.   The second I tried was Night, yes its black in color perhaps mixed with some charcoal tint depending on your light settings.  Black is my comfort zone, not quiet sure why but I always tend to go for the black clothing..  it doesn’t…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

