You can still make it!

Second Shoppers

Spring Flowers by Wicca's Wardrobe

With my RL in a dither, I’ve missed a lot of shows and events I really wanted to attend.  But if you hurry, you can still make it to Saviad (ends 3/31) and Skin Fair (ends 3/30).

Even if you don’t have a lot of time and can’t look at everything, it’s fun to take a peek at least.  I Hope you stop by Wicca’s Wardrobe and Silken Moon if you do, both have awesome offerings!

Here I’m wearing Spring Flowers from Wicca’s Wardrobe.  Love this outfit!  And Wicca has a Gatcha full of awesome purses too… /shakes fist at Gatcha/

Space Age Boots - Bubble

OK, so these boots ROCK!  And the packaging is so unique I decided to pose with it =o)  I’m also wearing Go Faster Nun Tattoo that’s an exclusive gift at Skin Fair from Silken Moon.  I had a lot of fun styling and taking these pics, as well as poking…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

