The Traveller

furelle

Have you seen the traveller? She moves with the night and day.
With no items of value she finds fortune in being free.

You can’t help this feeling inside. You belong to no one,
as long as your heart can breathe. You belong to no where,
as long as you roam free.

Snapshot_001

You can’t help this feeling inside. The road will never
swallow you, so live your life on your own two feet.
The road will never swallow your sunrise.

Snapshot_002

Now I can see what lies ahead and I can feel the wind in my hair.
I know the road will never swallow me. I’ll live my life on my
own two feet, the road will never swallow my sunrise.

Gizza “Gypsy” Dress ***NEW RELEASE***

Silken Moon Skin New Group Gift “Powder”

View original post

Leave a Reply

