A Criminal Case

Crime Scene

When I woke up this morning I went to my office to fetch something and noticed that my note for this weekend’s sale was missing. I searched high and low and saw that all my toffee was gone, too. Some inspiration hit me and I checked my friend Wicca’s blog.

http://wiccamerlin.de/incredible-sale-at-silken-moon/

And you know what? Case solved! A full confession. She didn’t mention the toffee, though. I might just get her some pimples on her next skin – you know what too much candy does to your skin, no?  XD. Enjoy your weekend and watch your stuff Mal

Leave a Reply

