Eclipse Marketplace listings in progress

this takes you to the “newest first”

Having the chance I can explain the price differences: The Marketplace listing is free, but the charge 5% of every sale, so my items are 105% of the inworld price. The MP is not happy about 0L listing and constantly threatens to charge for them, plus I will not get a note about a free item sold (I can look it up, yes but …) Unfair? Well, get to one of the stores 😛

Fashion Addicted

Wicca_Final_Cover_Fixed

(Picture by LovelyMiwako7399 Menna)

After using it now for a while I would like to give it a special showcase finally 😉 – My first custom-made skin – “Wicca”!

Some of you might remember my make over in August 2012 where Wicca got a total new look (http://wiccamerlin.wordpress.com/2012/08/28/wiccas-wardrobe-new-born-wicca-a-total-makeover/).

Wicca2-Malicia Skins

(Picture by Pam Astonia)

The post was about getting a new look and the desire of a new shape that gives Wicca a bit more character and a bit more of herself. The new shape made a huge difference and change in my SL life but still I was no totally satisfied, as I never found a skin that really expressed what I wanted, no skin that I tried, gave Wicca that last ‘nail on the head’ look. While I was searching for another skin to try, Malicia Python, owner and designer of Silken Moon ran into my…

View original post 1,995 more words

Leave a Reply

